Saturday, July 4, 2009

Tea Party Blogs of Missouri *UPDATE*

The St. Louis Tea Party printed program for the Fourth includes this list of blogs. If you'd like to be added to the list, please leave a comment! - Jim Durbin - Ed Martin - Paul Seale - Michelle Moore - Bob McCarty - Brian Simpson - Dana Loesch - Gateway Patriot - Jim Hoft - Earl F. Glynn - Patrick Tuohey - Missouri Political News Service - Darin Morley - JH - Charles Austin - Bill Hennessey - John Loudon - Kevin Jackson

Special thanks for helping assemble this list:
Danny Laub - of Saint Louis University College Republicans
Tyler Holman - of Webster University College Republicans

Update: I will be maintaining this list over at Add a comment here (or there) or email me to be added to the list!


Bob McCarty said...

Better late than never. -- Bob McCarty Writes

dsm said...

Sorry about that, Bob! I've also added Michelle Moore. She live streamed the whole thing. How cool is that! Did you shoot any video? Pics?